BOARD OF DIRECTORS

S/N	NAME	POSITION
1.	Rev.Fr. Safari Emmanuel	Chairperson
2.	Rev. Karamuzi Enock	Vice chairperson
3.	Mr. Oworinawe Dick	Treasurer
4.	Mr. Mubangizi Evarist	General secretary
5.	Mr. Turyahikakayo Fabiano	Member
6.	M/s. Tusiime Susan	Member
7.	Rev.Bwebale Joshua	Member
8.	M/s. Tugumisirize Catherine	Member
9.	Mr. Mugabe Alex Nathan	Member

VETTING COMMITTEE

S/N	NAME	POSITION
1.	Mr. Tumwesigye Justus	Chairperson
2.	Mr.Rwemizano Frank	Member
3.	M/s.Mwongyera Rose	Member

SUPERVISORY COMMITTEE

S/N	NAME	POSITION
1.	Mr. Musasizi Herbert	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Rwemizano Frank	Member
3.	M/s. Mwongyera Rose	Member

MANAGEMENT STAFF (Top Management staff)

S/N	NAME	POSITION
1.	M/s.Ainembabazi Advin	General Manager
2.	Mr.Muhairwe Abias	Branch Manager
3.	Mr. Nabasa Joram	Accountant
4.	Mr. Ashabahebwa Isaac	Head of loans section